Previous Winners

Recognising and celebrating outstanding achievements in the project management profession

Project Management Institute is the world's leading not-for-profit professional membership association for the project, program and portfolio management profession with over 200 chapters worldwide. The PMI New Zealand chapter, established in 1994, represents 3,500 project management members and certification holders.

The New Zealand Project Management Awards are now in their 8th year. These awards have grown steadily in stature and importance as PMINZ has pursued the recognition of outstanding project management achievements as a part of its vision for raising the profile of the project management profession. 

To view previous award winners, please follow the links below.

2018 Award Winners

2017 Award Winners

2016 Award Winners

2015 Award Winners 

2014 Award Winners 

2013 Award Winners

2012 Award Winners

2011 Award Winners

2010 Award Winners